Admission Open for Academic Year 2021-2022 (REAP Code - 009).

Administration

Dr. Manvijay Singh

Professor & Principal

Ph.D. , M.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Dwejendra Arya

Associate Professor & Dean Academics

M.Tech, B.Tech.

More Detail

Dr. Dwarka Prasad

Professor & Vice Principal

Ph.D. , M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Head Of Departments

Dr. Amit Kumar Malik

Professor & HOD ME

Ph.D. , M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Dr. Pratap Singh Patwal

Professor & HOD CSE

Ph.D. , M.Phil., M.Tech.

More Detail

Ms. Tarannum

Assistant Professor & HOD AS

MA, B.ed (English literature)

More Detail

Mr. Rajnish Mitter

Associate Professor & HOD EE

Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Pratap Singh Patwal

Professor & HOD CSE
pratap.patwal@lietalwar.org

Ph.D. , M.Phil., M.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Deepak Yadav

Associate Professor
deepak.yadav@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Ms. Reshu Grover

Associate Professor
reshu.grover@lietalwar.org

PHD (Pursuing), M. Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Vitthal Kumar Mittal

Assistant Professor
vitthal.mittal@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Nitin Gandhi

Associate Professor
nitin.gandhi@lietalwar.org

Masters in IT

More Detail

Mr. Naveen Mohan Prajapati

Assistant Professor & System Admin
naveen.prajapati@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. Dwarka Prasad

Professor & Vice Principal
dwarka.prasad@lietalwar.org

Ph.D. , M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Dwejendra Arya

Associate Professor & Dean Academics
dwejendra.arya@lietalwar.org

M.Tech, B.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Kuldeep Kumar

Assistant Professor
kuldeep.kumar@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.Tech., Polytechnic

More Detail

Mr. Rajnish Mitter

Associate Professor & HOD EE
rajnish.mitter@lietalwar.org

Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Sonu Manderna

Assistant Professor
sonu.manderna@lietalwar.org

Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Satish Kumar

Assistant Professor
satish.kumar@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.E.

More Detail

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Manvijay Singh

Professor & Principal
manvijay.singh@lietalwar.org

Ph.D. , M.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Ajay Kumar

Associate Professor
ajay.kumar@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Dr. Amit Kumar Malik

Professor & HOD ME
amit.malik@lietalwar.org

Ph.D. , M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Hitesh Khandelwal

Associate Professor
hitesh.khandelwal@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.Tech., PG Diploma

More Detail

Department of Civil Engineering

Ms. Boskee Sharma

Assistant Professor
boskee.sharma@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Mr. Amit Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor
amit.singh@lietalwar.org

M.Tech., B.Tech.

More Detail

Department of Applied Sciences

Ms. Tarannum

Assistant Professor & HOD AS
tarannum.khan@lietalwar.org

MA, B.ed (English literature)

More Detail

Dr. Balveer Singh

Professor
balveer.singh@lietalwar.org

Ph.D. , M.Phil., M.Sc., B.Sc.

More Detail